I am taking a short break…

Hello.  I was hoping to have my new winter Amish painting completed for you by now.  Unfortunately, I have been getting ready to go to Lancaster, PA and have not had a chance to finish her. I will be back from my trip on the 19th, where I hope to have not only more time, but more creative energy from all the beautiful sights I will be viewing! I will hope to have something to show you soon after the 19th.   I can even tell you about my trip and share some photos.  I will also be visiting Pebbles and Lace, the shop in Strasburg where I have some items of mine being sold. But, thanks for hanging in there and I will be back soon.

Thank you for being  so patient!  Until then… Cheryl :)))

2 comments on “I am taking a short break…

  1. Nancy Terry says:

    Enjoy your trip!
    I look forward to all you will have to share, and I am eager to see more of your painting.

Leave a Reply

