Anne Of Green Gables-Megan Follows Painting

Finally finished a pastel portrait that has been sitting unfinished for awhile. I have always loved Megan Follows as Anne of Green Gables, and couldn’t wait to try to paint her. She was just perfect for this role. So happy she is completed. I’m trying to decide weather I want to sell not only prints, but the original of this one. I have not tried selling any of my original paintings as of yet, but have been considering it for awhile now. It’s just so hard to part from my paintings, but besides the ones that I want to save for my children, they cannot just sit up in files in my drawer, and I know that. So, I believe I will start soon.

Now….

anne

Anne of Green Gables-Megan Follows

I would love to try Allie and Noah from the Notebook, of course, another great movie! We’ll see….

5 comments on “Anne Of Green Gables-Megan Follows Painting

  1. Cynthia says:

    This is beautiful!

  2. Patricia Michelin says:

    So very beautiful! Megan Follows is one of my very favorite actresses and her Anne was the best by far!! I look forward to seeing more of your work!

Leave a Reply

