Still In The Works…Trying My Best

Yes, I am still working on this painting.But it’s going slow because too many events have been getting in the way. I keep going by my drawing board and looking at her not finished, and I want to sit right down and finish, but this has to be done and that has to be done, and so it goes. But I will finish this, I will, hopefully in the next 3 days.  I hope she turns out beautifully. I’m really loving the background color on this and how it feels warm and you can almost smell that pie.  Oh well, let’s  see what I can do. I’ll be back!

dsc02193

Getting there…real slowly

 

2 comments on “Still In The Works…Trying My Best

  1. […] CHERYL MCNULTY -AMISH GIRL HOLDING A PIE:  Speaking of pie,not sure what flavor it is that she is holding, but Rhode Island artist Cheryl McNulty is on the verge of another gem.  I am really enjoying watching this painting progress.    Check out this painting here. […]

  2. This will be so pretty when it is finished!

Leave a Reply

