Three Different Views of an Amish Quilt

I just put up a new listing on my Etsy of an Amish Quilt and Straw Hat pictured three different ways.

I just love displaying my beautiful quilts that I bought on trips to Amish Country.  When I visit there,  I have always tried to find pictures, photos and paintings of bright quilts in a scene that I would love to display in my home , especially if I could not afford to buy one on a trip because of all the other goodies I had bought already! So habit forming! So this is the reason I put these photos together, so others can enjoy their beauty without all the expense. Like I said before, if you see something here or on my shop, and are not familiar with buying online, please email me at mcprop@cox.net, and we can set something up.

I hope you like these…there will be more to come and also, I am finally finishing up my Amish Watercolor with the calf and should have it up in a day or so, I can’t wait for you all to see it!  Enjoy!

lonestar3wmhatquiltanglsnwm lonestar2wm

Leave a Reply

