House Flag Design Samples

I have always been interested in submitting my best designs to  house flag manufacturing companies, and since my old portfolio page is now being moved to a new site, there is no real place to showcase my art right now. For this reason, I am setting this page up to display my art pieces that I think are best suited for that market. I can also add any borders and text if needed. I hope you like what you see here.

Please feel free to contact me at mcprop@cox.net if you have any questions. Thank you.  Cheryl McNulty

flagcollage2flagcollage1flag collage 3flagcollage4flagcollage6flagcollage6flagcollage7Santawlanternflagrooster garden flag

2 comments on “House Flag Design Samples

  1. blogjnet says:

    Cheryl, I really like them! Especially the big Santa and the rooster. Hope you are well.

    • Thank you so much. That means a lot to me. Doing well and always trying to improve! Having lots of fun and experimenting and still keeping in mind all your help and information. Can’t thank you enough! Hope you are well, too!

Leave a Reply

