Preparing for Christmas On Etsy

Preparing for Christmas on Etsy. Trying my hand at the most popular trend right now…coloring pages for adults ( and/or children) Right now, I am getting a package together of 9 assorted designs. I am also loving creating sock snowmen…and may put a few on there as well. They are so cute! Renewing some older prints and trying to get some new Santas painted. We’ll see how much I can accomplish….

My coloring pages cover

My coloring pages cover

One of my coloring pages

One of my coloring pages

Love my snow couple!

Love my snow couple!

An older pic slightly softened

An older pic slightly softened

One of my sock snowmen...this is Jack!

One of my sock snowmen…this is Jack!

One of my new pictures

One of my new pictures

Leave a Reply

