It’s Christmas In July On Etsy and Ballerina Print!

Hi everyone and I’m just letting you know that it’s Christmas in July on Etsy and that there are specials going on all over the site until July 12th.  My shop is giving a promotion of sorts, too!  It’s buy one print from my shop and get another print (of equal or lesser value) for free!  It’s not just on Christmas goods either, it’s on every print!

So if you want to check it out just go to my shop at http://www.cherylmcnultyart.etsy.com and see if there is anything you like.

Also, I am going to try to offer more products from my prints that I create myself, like magnets, journals, coloring pages,wall plaques etc.  It will be a challenge, but it will be so much fun to see how it goes! Let me know if there is anything you would like to see me try, and I will certainly look into it.

But for now, have a happy 4th and here is a new print I just created for all those ballerina’s out there!  Enjoy!

Ballerina print

Ballerina print

Leave a Reply

