Photographs On Etsy

Hello!  I have been busy painting some rooms in my house that have been in bad need of a makeover for some time now.  Unfortunately, I have not been able to finish some paintings and drawings I have sitting on my desk.  Since things are winding down now, I think I can get back to the drawing board for a bit before getting back to doing a little more on the house. In the meantime, I have been going through some pretty awesome photos that I have in my collection and posting these on Etsy.  They consist of the Amish (of course), nature, animals.etc. If you get a chance, please shoot over to my Etsy shop and check them out.  I try posting everyday so there is something to new to look at.

https://www.etsy.com/shop/CherylMcNultyArt?ref=hdr_shop_menu

Thanks for looking and hopefully back with more art! 🙂

Two Buggies

Two Buggies

Pretty Cow

Pretty Cow

Going To Market

Going To Market

Leave a Reply

