The Kitchen Is The Heart Of The Home Print

This cute little print I just put on Etsy is from an original colored pencil illustration created by me. I have always loved this quote, because I believe it with my heart and soul. The kitchen is truly the heart of my home!

I made this several years ago, and I still love the Illustration. Usually, I am so caught up in doing the new illustrations, I don’t even think of the older ones.  I just had to dust this one off. Hope you like it!

heartofthehome

https://www.etsy.com/listing/229388458/the-kitchen-is-the-heart-of-the-home-8-x?ref=shop_home_active_10

Leave a Reply

