There Is Nothing Stronger, A Powerful Quote

Here is a colored pencil illustration of one of my favorite quotes. It was done awhile back, but I thought I would share it again, as it seems to be a favorite of many people out there.
I think the innocent, little girl holding the bunny was perfect here as she cradles the most gentle of creatures I could think of. I think it illustrates the quote rather well. I hope you like it.

There Is Nothing Stonger In The World Than Gentleness

There Is Nothing Stonger In The World Than Gentleness

Here is a link to my Etsy with this print:

https://www.etsy.com/listing/216903783/nothing-stronger-8-x-10-print?ref=shop_home_active_1

Leave a Reply

