Lancaster Morning and Angel With Flowers

Here are two new pastel pictures I have been working on.  Since Christmas, it has been so hard to keep working on my art, but I finally started up again.  I tried my hand at a landscape with Lancaster Morning.  I took a photo I had from our last trip to PA and added an air balloon to it.  Then, I just had to do  one of my best-loved subject…angels. I like the way this came out so soft and looking like Spring!

Hope you like them!  Back to the drawing board…so I can show you more. 🙂Image

 

Image

3 comments on “Lancaster Morning and Angel With Flowers

  1. helgamatos89 says:

    air balloon detail is nice 🙂

  2. Beautiful work, Cheryl.

Leave a Reply

