Fine Art America…Here I Come!

Hello all.  I am just posting this because I just recently put a post up that I am on Zazzle, but I just took everything down and started fresh with Fine Art America @ http://cheryl-mcnulty.artistwebsites.com .  This site just suits me and my artwork much better.  It’s just in it’s beginning stages, but I am working on it.

Hopefully this is something that will work for me as I wait and search for that one company that would just love my work and take me on!  My dream.  Fingers crossed!  Check it out if you get the chance!  Take care.

Image

4 comments on “Fine Art America…Here I Come!

  1. Beautiful, Cheryl. That little lamb is precious. This would make a wonderful holiday card.

  2. Xue DI Shan says:

    Your art is sensational! I wish you very much good luck in your ventures. Please read my blog?

    fineartamerica-questioned.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

