I am now on Zazzle!

Hello again.  THis is just to let everyone out there that I am now on Zazzle (www.zazzle.com/cherylmcnulty57don) and the shop is just in it’s beginning stages, but it’s getting there. I am trying to learn all I can about how to categorize the shop and post as many designs in one shot, so as not to take forever.  It’s slow, but like I said,  it’s getting there.

I am trying to take my most popular designs and put them on tote bags, clocks, pillows, etc.  If you would like to see one of my designs on any product sold here, please let me know.  In the meantime, hope you like the shop.

Here is one of my popular designs on a tote bag.

http://www.zazzle.com/tiny_the_teacup_pig_canvas_bag-149496672350738537

tinyincuprz

3 comments on “I am now on Zazzle!

  1. Yes. I love the little teacup piglet. Adorable. Wishing you so much success on Zazzle.

  2. Love that pig.

    Wishing you success on Dazzle.

    Smiles!!

Leave a Reply

