I posted this over a year ago, but I love this post.

Cherylmcnulty's Blog

For those of you who do not know me…I love Christmas.  Yes, I’m the one that secretly plays Christmas music well before Thanksgiving, mostly so I can be more creative in my drawing.  I don’t know, but the songs,  or even the music alone, brings out the child in me. I also love certain Christmas movies that I just have to play year after year, no matter how old I get.  I just have to.
One is of course, is A Charlie Brown Christmas. That’s a given.  Second, The House Without A Christmas Tree (my favorite). Third…The Snowman.  If you have not seen this one, you have to.  I first saw it on TV when the kids were small and they just sat in awe the whole time it was on.  Of course, I loved it because of the artwork and creativity in the piece. But, the interest lies in…

View original post 323 more words

Leave a Reply

