Retro-look Ice Cream Picture

Just finished this picture.  It was so much fun!  I took a picture of my son who was about 6 here, and turned him into a retro-look ice cream advertisement sign.  Retro is in  and this is what made me try this.  His face is so cute, he could sell mud pies!  Think I will make him into a flag!

Anyway, I would love to do my daughters now. Caitlin could do pies, and Kelsey…cupcakes or cookies.  So much fun!

Retro look Ice Cream Sign

 

4 comments on “Retro-look Ice Cream Picture

  1. Littleskew says:

    Love this; it’s very Retro, you have definitely nailed the look. And yes he is very cute! 🙂

  2. anniespickns says:

    Really cute. The little boy looks a little like my eight year old grand son.

Leave a Reply

