Sweet Dreams Baby Pastel Picture

I ‘ve been wanting to do a baby picture for a while, and so when my nephews wife’s baby shower came up, I figured I would give this as a print with the baby’s name as a gift.  I was so happy with the way it came out.  The tones were just what I wanted.  The baby looks so pink and new.

Hope you like it!  I can’t wait to try to do a few more babies now. 🙂

Sweet Dreams Baby Pastel Picture

 

6 comments on “Sweet Dreams Baby Pastel Picture

  1. Renee says:

    Beautiful drawing Cheryl, you can almost see the little hand move:)

  2. Littleskew says:

    This is such a beautiful piece of work. The colours are stunning as is the detail you have used. So beautiful
    Well done 🙂

  3. Littleskew says:

    Just wanted to add that I actually ‘aaaahhhhh”d in a whisper so’s not to disturb…

  4. anniespickns says:

    This is sooooooo sweet!

Leave a Reply

