Best Friends Are Like Four-Leaf Clovers-A Colored Pencil Drawing

This colored pencil drawing was done awhile ago.  I figured since it mentioned four-leaf clovers in it and St. Patrick’s Day was Saturday, why not post this.  Makes me kind of realize I should do more St. Patrick’s drawings!  You think I would have more for this special day since my maiden name was Riley and my married name is McNulty!!!!!

Anyway, here is one for friends -and for St. Patrick’s Day!

Best Friends Are Like Four-Leaf Clovers

2 comments on “Best Friends Are Like Four-Leaf Clovers-A Colored Pencil Drawing

  1. Uncle Tree says:

    That’s sweet! And perfectly fitting for the occasion. 🙂
    Have a happy St. Patrick’s Day! Cheerz, Uncle Tree

  2. Thank you so much! I have to do more pics for St. Paddy’s day though!

Leave a Reply

