Easter Drawing Done In Pastels

Again, here is another picture I have attempted in pastels.  Every time I do a picture, I learn a little bit more about the different techniques and blending,etc.  I still think they are a lot of fun to use, and I love the realistic results that it brings. I really could not believe the way the rabbit turned out!

I am still trying my best to get in as many drawings (paintings) as I can before mid -February, when I plan to send these out with several others to greeting card  and art licensing companies . I hope I will have a nice grouping to show.

Hope you like this one for Easter.  More to come! 🙂 Cheryl

An Easter Drawing In Pastels

3 comments on “Easter Drawing Done In Pastels

  1. Yousei Hime says:

    Of course I like it! How could I resist? 😉

  2. Littleskew says:

    This is stunning; the details on the animals fur/feathers is wonderful!

Leave a Reply

