New Pastel Picture “Angel With Lamb”

I’m sorry, I know I should be writing more, and I will, but for now, I am trying my pastels out with a fury!  I just finished this one and I am so happy with it.  I love the way the lamb turned out, better than I ever expected.  I have been going on “you tube” for looking up tutorials on how to work with pastels, and have been finding many good ones out there.  The one I like the most is “Colin Bradley”.  He is the one that I followed on doing my lamb. Hope you like it.  I just can’t stop! 🙂

 

Angel With Lamb

4 comments on “New Pastel Picture “Angel With Lamb”

  1. Littleskew says:

    I absolutely adore this; the angels face is exquisite as too is the lambs (so adorable). Love your detail. Brilliant!

  2. Thank you so much! Comments like these make me want to keep up the artwork, constantly learning and trying things out. Sometimes I surprise myself how the pictures turn out. Thanks again. 🙂

  3. Yousei Hime says:

    Beautiful. Love angels and yours is precious. Lamb too. 😀

  4. Awww, thank you so much! 🙂 Me too!

Leave a Reply

