Two Interesting Snowman Pictures

Yes, I have been at it again.  Trying different papers and pastels and colored pencils, just to see what will happen really.  I tried 2 more snowmen pictures, and this is what happened.  They are cute, but I’m finding I am having trouble keeping the lines clean, though I guess with pastels, they are meant to be somewhat more free to draw with.  The roughness of the pictures adds to their interest. that’s really what I like about the medium. You kind of just go with it.  Hope you like these two!

Snowman Number 1

Snowman Number 2

2 comments on “Two Interesting Snowman Pictures

  1. Littleskew says:

    Oh I love these, they are so adorable. Very festive 🙂 x

  2. Aww, thank you. I was hoping they would make people feel that way!

Leave a Reply

