The Bells Of New York City by Josh Groban

Here is a song I just heard from Josh Groban and I love it.  Since I heard it, I just keep singing this over and over in my head.

This cd that this came from was given to me last year as a gift for Christmas and I just never really played it.  I just brought it out to my car the other day as I went to pick up my daughter from school and instantly loved it, as I know you will. I think it could replace a few oldies that I’m tired of hearing at Christmas, like the two front teeth song…if you know what I mean.  This has a nice Christmas feel to it and it stays with you.  Enjoy!

3 comments on “The Bells Of New York City by Josh Groban

  1. Yousei Hime says:

    I bought the album with this song earlier this year, and the song is one of my favorites as well. Almost makes me want to get an apartment in New York. 😉 Of course, the charm of that smile doesn’t hurt a bit.

  2. I know what you mean! Thanks for commenting.

  3. Reblogged this on Cherylmcnulty's Blog and commented:

    Had to reblog this one. Josh Groban singing about Christmas in New York.

Leave a Reply

