Merry Birthday To You – A Christmas Birthday Card

Here is a card I designed for my husband way back when, because he just so happened to be born December 25th.  Isn’t that funny.  I love Christmas to death, and I get a husband born on that day! What are the chances?

Anyway, I just thought I’d be clever and dress the reindeer and santa in party hats and have them sing over a figgy pudding instead of a birthday cake.

I like the picture, but because it was done long ago, I want to do it over. Maybe get rid of the text and change that up a bit or even make another design and make them all wear santa hats instead.  I haven’t decided yet.  I do know I want to do another version though.  For now, here is the original.  Enjoy!

 

Leave a Reply

