Please See My New Items On Etsy!

I just posted, and will continue to post , new and exciting things on etsy.  I just posted some bookmarks and magnets and will be posting some new designs real soon.  Please check it out at  http://www.etsy.com/shop/CherylMcNulty

I am currently trying to keep up on trends and see where my designs will fit in this crazy market.  Any input would be great.  I constantly ask myself, “Do I draw backgrounds, or leave white space?”, “Do I do animals, or children?”, Do I put wording, or leave it blank?”  I never can decide which is best.

Anyway, I’m here and I’m going to keep doing what I do best, and that’s draw and create.  Here’s a preview:

refrigerator magnets (little pieces of art)

Bookmarks with quotes or sayings

Bookplates- more designs to come

I'm going to be doing more with silhouettes!

Christmas ideas are coming as well!

So, there you have it.  Like I said, any feedback or ideas that you would like to see, I would love to hear them.  Thanks so much and please visit Etsy.  Thanks so much!  Enjoy!

4 comments on “Please See My New Items On Etsy!

  1. Dennis McNulty says:

    Very nice keep up the good work.

  2. Awwwww, thanks Den-Bob! 🙂

  3. Littleskew says:

    All are so good; really like the silhouettes though

Leave a Reply

