On Golden Pond (via Cherylmcnulty’s Blog)

Here is another reblog on a great old movie for this time of year. Go watch it today! 🙂

For some odd reason, I started thinking of this great movie from 1981.  It must be the time of year. The Fall. My mind always starts reeling as the leaves take on their  vibrant colors and the air contains a slight chill.  Although it is beautiful, it has a sadness to it, the end of summer.  The leaves are really dying, but it can be breathtaking.  I somehow want to bake pies, go hiking and be with nature as much as I can, before it's all brown.. … Read More

via Cherylmcnulty's Blog

2 comments on “On Golden Pond (via Cherylmcnulty’s Blog)

  1. Dennis McNulty says:

    Hi Cheryl,
    I like this one too. I’ll never forget when Katherine Hepburn says, ” Oh Norman can you hear the loons your a poop”. Thanks for the memories.

  2. I know…and somehow Norman reminds me so much of your dad! is he an old poop,too? 😉

Leave a Reply

