Autumn In New England (via Cherylmcnulty’s Blog)

Autumn is upon us, and I am ready to take my Autumn In New England CD out once again and listen… and dream. Here is a lovely piece of music on that CD. Oh, I just want to cry when I hear it. The memories of my kids and the fun things we used to do all come swarming back to me. 😦 I think I may just grab them now anyway and force them to go on a pumpkin ride with me…ha-ha!

Autumn In New England I just love Autumn in New England.  I can think of nowhere else I would rather be this time of year.  I want to pick apples, go on pumpkin rides, go antiquing, make a scarecrow.  I’m just a kid all over again, and I love it.  I’ll share it all with my kids, too. I have this music(CD) I had bought at a drugstore many years ago called “Autumn in New England” and I would play it in my car driving with the kids to all the cool “Fallish” events we wou … Read More

via Cherylmcnulty’s Blog

Leave a Reply

