Butterfly In My Garden

Here is a picture I took in my garden of a butterfly landing on a lavender bloom.  It took me so many shots just to get the right one as it kept going from bloom to bloom.  Doesn’t it know to just stay still when I want to get it’s picture!  It turned out rather well, and so I am selling them on note cards on my Etsy Store.  They are also scented which makes the card even more interesting.  Hope you like the pic and check out the listing on my Etsy site at:  www.etsy.com/shop/CherylMcNulty

I also took a very cool “bee” shot.  This is so much fun!  Enjoy! 🙂

Butterfly In Action

 

Bee In Mid-flight!

2 comments on “Butterfly In My Garden

  1. anniespickns says:

    These are beautiful Cheryl. I love the fact that they are scented too.

  2. Thank you, I would love to try taking more shots like this one. It’s so neat to see the end result.

Leave a Reply

