The “Love and Hate List” (via Cherylmcnulty’s Blog)

Here is a reblog on one of my older posts I went through and found. I just felt it should be read again. Hope you like it! 🙂

Again, I found this entry in my journal.  This journal by the way, was intended to be given to my children to have when I am no longer here.  Kind of like a mish mash of feelings,poems, and what my kids mean to me. I gave my mother an empty  journal book (they were called “Anything Books”) as a gift for a birthday or Mothers Day, because I knew she liked to write.  She loved it and used it, and I found it after she passed away.  Our family used i … Read More

via Cherylmcnulty’s Blog

2 comments on “The “Love and Hate List” (via Cherylmcnulty’s Blog)

  1. Muzzy Daud says:

    Nice post here Cheryl! It was really insightful and it was really touching. I love these types of posts with unique poems that provide the reader with so much provocation in terms of thinking. Liked

    By the way, I have a new post up about the slang that people use today, it’s funny and satirical and I would love to hear your thoughts and opinions on it.

    http://muzzydaudonsports.wordpress.com/2011/06/14/the-phrases-of-the-young/

    Thanks, Muzzy

  2. Muzzy Daud says:

    This is really nice Cheryl, lovely reblog.

    By the way, I have a new post up about embarrassment, it’s humorous and satirical but also analytical, I would greatly appreciate your comments or feedback.
    http://muzzydaudonsports.wordpress.com/2011/06/16/well-this-is-embarrassing-3/

    Thanks, Muzzy

Leave a Reply

