Little Red Sneakers (via Cherylmcnulty’s Blog)

I know I’ve reblogged this before, but I think it is a great poem and many people enjoyed this last time. Here’s one for all the moms that “want to remember” and know that special times with little ones never really last for very long. Thank God for memories! Enjoy!

Little Red Sneakers     Here is a poem from my journal that was written 6/21/93.  It is about my children and wanting never to forget all the special memories of their childhood. The … Read More

via Cherylmcnulty’s Blog

One comment on “Little Red Sneakers (via Cherylmcnulty’s Blog)

  1. Muzzy Daud says:

    I just found your blog and this post, the poem is wonderful. It’s really nice, and touching.

    By the way, I have just made a new satirical post about lying, it’s quite funny and I would love some feedback.

    http://muzzydaudonsports.wordpress.com/2011/06/10/please-stop-with-your-excuses/

    Thanks!

Leave a Reply

