I Want To Go Back (via Cherylmcnulty’s Blog)

Another reblog on youth and childhood. Boy, i would take this time back in a minute!

I Want To Go Back Sometimes the world seems like such a stressed-out place to be, that I wish I could go back in time and be a child all over again. I want to go back… back to when I was about 5 years old  and living at home. The feeling of being safe and free from worry. Thinking back… back… back… I can see myself running outside in the crisp,cool a … Read More

via Cherylmcnulty's Blog

Leave a Reply

