Here Is Another Helen Keller Quote (via Cherylmcnulty’s Blog)

Just thought since Valentine’s Day is around the corner, I’d put this blog post up again. Nice picture! Enjoy! 🙂 Cheryl

Here Is Another Helen Keller Quote Here is another Helen Keller quote I illustrated that really says it all.  I really believe this one. I have to sit down soon and start posting more of  my designs on "Etsy".  I am just having so much fun on this blog, I spend most of my time thinking what I can share with everyone…there's just so much.  And I really better buckle down and start drawing some new designs, too, or I will run out of designs to show you!  Oh well, enjoy!  Cheryl … Read More

via Cherylmcnulty's Blog

Leave a Reply

