Time In A Bottle/Jim Croce Music Video (via Cherylmcnulty’s Blog)

Another great video, especially when you need to really think of what’s important today.

I found this video and this song, which I love.    i just had to share it. It says so much. I have been feeling a little down lately, and yes, it has to do with time. I just started this new job and it's been tough trying to settle in with trying to figure out my schedule and fit everything else in as well. I will get there.  I can't let my dream go of being an artist, that would kill me. I hope to have a post titled "The Dream" which I am writin … Read More

via Cherylmcnulty's Blog

Leave a Reply

