I’m starting to post on Etsy again!

Hand-cut Silhouette of Girl w/Cat-$18.00 on Etsy

Yes, it’s true.  I’m finding small increments of time to post more and more items on Etsy.  It’s starting to feel good, too!  I get up in the morning all excited thinking of things I can create and try.  I’m alive again!  I still need to try and get back to drawing again, even if it’s the smallest thing.

But anyway, check it out.  Slow but sure.

I think I can…I think I can…I think I can! 🙂

Here are some samples…

Christmas Silhouette (Hand-cut) $18.00 on Etsy

Vintage Woman Shopping Hand-cut Silhouette- $18.00 on Etsy

cherylmcnulty.etsy.com

2 comments on “I’m starting to post on Etsy again!

  1. anniespickns says:

    This is really good news Cheryl. I know you can, I know you can, I KNOW YOU CAN!

Leave a Reply

