Time In A Bottle/Jim Croce Music Video

I found this video and this song, which I love.    i just had to share it. It says so much.

I have been feeling a little down lately, and yes, it has to do with time. I just started this new job and it’s been tough trying to settle in with trying to figure out my schedule and fit everything else in as well. I will get there.  I can’t let my dream go of being an artist, that would kill me. I hope to have a post titled “The Dream” which I am writing, up soon.  It’s almost like a goodbye to the dream I’ve been working on for so long.  But I could never really say goodbye:(.

Anyway,I looked this song up and found this video of Jim Croce with his son and wife, and it’s so sad  that he died so young and left them behind.  He was a great artist.  Enjoy…and really listen to the words.

One comment on “Time In A Bottle/Jim Croce Music Video

  1. […] I found this video and this song, which I love.    i just had to share it. It says so much. I have been feeling a little down lately, and yes, it has to do with time. I just started this new job and it's been tough trying to settle in with trying to figure out my schedule and fit everything else in as well. I will get there.  I can't let my dream go of being an artist, that would kill me. I hope to have a post titled "The Dream" which I am writin … Read More […]

Leave a Reply

