Love Isn’t Love

Here is a cute drawing with a simple but “straight to the point” quote.  

As for the little girl here, she is drawn from a little girl who I saw at church one day.  I just remember her cute pigtails were so high they stuck out just like this.  Very Cute!!!  Enjoy.

Love Isn't Love

14 comments on “Love Isn’t Love

  1. moondustwriter says:

    Really sweet. I can just imagine this little girl offering a basket of love.

    Love your illustrations

  2. shakira says:

    You are really good with your illustration.
    I love it.
    you may visit me here
    hugs
    shakira

  3. Ji says:

    lovely art!
    I like it very much!

  4. trisha says:

    love is not love till you give it away- so true.

  5. Everybody will attest to this fact…Lovely message indeed.

  6. Short Poems says:

    Cute drawing indeed, love it 🙂

  7. Pat says:

    Hi Cheryl
    “Beautiful”!!!! You do really good art!!!! I hope you enjoyed a good Mothers Day,I was just thinking about you so I decided to drop in,have a wonderful day. 😀 😀 Love you

    • Wow, thanks so much Pat! Thanks for that boost. I haven’t had much time to do new designs, and I’m feeling kind of down because I have so many ideas. I just have to make the time or I’ll go nuts! Thanks for your comment! 🙂

Leave a Reply

