Morning Has Broken/Cat Stevens

I heard this song for the first time back in the 70’s, and have loved it since.  I heard this at church today, and thought how great it would be to post it on my blog.  I love Cat Stevens!

The video goes along with the song nicely.  Just sit back and enjoy . 🙂 

6 comments on “Morning Has Broken/Cat Stevens

  1. You’re welcome, Annie! 🙂

  2. Ji says:

    http://jingleyanqiu.wordpress.com/2010/05/05/thursday-poets-rally-week-17-may-6-12-2010-homecoming/

    I try to honor previous participants,
    welcome back for a visit to me,
    or attend our Rally once more.

    you are given three award from the post from me.

  3. Ji says:

    loved the song and music,
    Happy Mother’s Day!

  4. trisha says:

    i have heard it by roger whittakar and just love it.

Leave a Reply

