A Face Without Freckles

 

A Face without Freckles

Here is a picture I did awhile back. I believe freckles have character and lend so much to a face.

My daughter would tell you otherwise, as she despises the ones she owns. 

Anyway, hope you like this one! 🙂

3 comments on “A Face Without Freckles

  1. knoxblevins says:

    Oh wow, that’s terrific! And I love the quote. Do you illustrate for a living?

    • Well, I do it when i can and am trying to get someone (a greeting card or licensing company) to take me on. unfortunately, it’s a long process. Thank you so much for your nice comment. 🙂

  2. knoxblevins says:

    Very cool. I can imagine it is difficult. Good luck with that! You’re welcome!

Leave a Reply

