Zazzle Again!

 

One of many designs at Zazzle. Thank you!

Well, I have many more items I am selling now on zazzle and am trying to post at least 3  products a day.  I am hopefull going to Etsy soon and would like to make my own laminated bookmarks and magnets.  The magnets on zazzle limit the size of the artwork, so I can’t seem to get a whole design on a magnet without cut-off of some of the design.  The way I make them is I shrink the design so you can still read the verse or quote and the design is very colorful and complete.  I will let you know when I do this. 

I am also hoping to take “Little Red Sneakers” poem and create it as a poster or canvas print.  It was very popular when I first posted it.

But in the meantime, check out my zazzle!  Thanks!CherylMcNulty57don

Leave a Reply

