Zazzle…Here I Come!

Yes, I am now trying to sell some items on Zazzle.com.  This allows me try my designs on different products and I’m hoping it will go over pretty well. Any ideas…please let me know.  There are so many products they make and I can’t seem to decide which design to go with what product!

This is all taking a lot of time and research…and my eyes are getting heavy!  Never have I stayed at this computer for so long (yawn).  I will post more there as I get more into it.  Slow,but sure….

Thanks.:)CherylMcNulty57don

3 comments on “Zazzle…Here I Come!

  1. william says:

    hello william here over from jingles poet rally, why not? I think its a great way to publisize, good luck 🙂

  2. DenBob says:

    It’s always worth a try, good luck.

Leave a Reply

