Beautiful Blogger Award!

Thank you so much Jingle for this award.  I am so grateful!:)  Sorry this took so long to post.  New to this!

Jingle

I think I’m supposed to write 7 tidbits people don’t know about me from reading my blog:

1.  I am turning 50 this year 😦

2. Out of everything I bake, I can’t make banana bread right, ever!

3. I only have a tracphone, and I hate to even use it.  I only use it to see where the kids are.

4.  Hate,absolutely hate spiders!  My worst fear is having a car accident because one gets into my car!

5. Love to laugh and love a good joke, then you can’t get me to stop.

6.I love watching reruns of The Waltons and Little House On The Prairie

and 7.  I stay up until 3:00 a.m. just so I can do what I want without interruption.

Okay, now I think I’m supposed to nominate 7 bloggers and since this took so long for me and I want to look around a bit more, I will nominate in another post.  Whew!  Thanks. 🙂

2 comments on “Beautiful Blogger Award!

  1. Jingle says:

    beautiful post!

  2. wordwand says:

    hi, I have received an award from Shakira and I have to share it with the bloggers that I appreciate.you are one of them .check out your award in my blog and good luck to you.

Leave a Reply

