I Hope You Dance

Do you remember this song?  Once you hear this song, you never quite forget it.  The words stay with you.  They did for me.  

I had to illustrate what the song was saying to me.

A little girl dancing down the road to her future,  not knowing all that lies before her, but dancing anyway.

I hope you like this.  🙂

Sorry about the blurriness in the pic.  I somehow can’t find the original.  I came across a refrigerator magnet I had  made with the picture, which was not only small, but also laminated.  Hope you can still see it ok.

I Hope You Dance

Leave a Reply

