Let It Snow

This is for today…since we are going to get whacked with snow!    I don’t really mean this, as I really want spring.  Maybe I should make an illustration titled “Let it Be Spring!”

Looking outside my RI home right now (it’s 5:10 a.m.) there is nothing on the streets as of yet.  Not a flake!  I can hear them on the weather channel in my living room how bad this is going to be!  My husband is in Texas for a few days, so this ought to be really fun.:(

I can’t believe how fast things can change with the weather.  Yesterday it was so nice and sunny and looking outside now, I’m  thinking how I’m really going to miss being able to park on the street next to the curb, instead of a large snowbank.  I don’t want this!!!! 

Let it be Spring!  Let It Be Spring! Let It Be Spring! 🙂

P.S.  Guess I will use this time to post more work on Shop Handmade or Etsy.  Going to look up Etsy again!  Later

Let It Snow

One comment on “Let It Snow

  1. kseverny says:

    i never listen to the weatherman.
    this is a good illustration

Leave a Reply

