Beautiful Faces

This is a quote, or little poem, that I came across from an old McGuffey’s Reader.  I liked it so much, I  had to illustrate it.  This is the completed picture.

Beautiful Faces

Enjoy! 🙂

2 comments on “Beautiful Faces

  1. I can’t believe you draw these! They are exquisite! Beautiful poem as well. Your drawings certainly have their charm and the poem has its emotion. The next step is to combine the charm and emotion into a single image, no words.

    I look forward your work!

    Sincerely,

    Dorian Wacquez

  2. Thanks so much. This is the best compliment I have ever received. This gives me the confidence to do even more! Thanks.:)

Leave a Reply

