Here Is Another Angel

Here is another angel to guide you.  I did this picture a few years back.  It is rendered in black ink and a grey, watercolor wash.

I like the very peaceful look to her face.  Enjoy!  🙂 Cheryl

Peace Angel

2 comments on “Here Is Another Angel

  1. PattiM says:

    Wow, you are talented. I love illustrations of kids, the silhouette is emotional. You should illustrate books – or do you already?

  2. Thank you for your kind words. My husband always prodded me to illustrate children’s books, but I never really thought about it. I always wanted to do greeting cards-have my own line. But lately I’ve written some children’s stories that I would love to illustrate. i have even sent some samples out, We’ll see. :)cheryl

Leave a Reply

