Here Is Another Silhouette

Here is another silhouette I created.  It’s a little child (could be a boy or girl) with her dog.  I like the way this turned out and am really amazed how quickly I took to the art of silhouette cutting.  I know I have much more to learn, and I can’t wait to try different designs.

I probably will be selling these online as well, but I am thinking of changing over from Shop Handmade to Etsy, only because I like the set up better. There seems there’s just too much on the Shop Handmade pages when you sell an item.  I have inquired about how to set up again with Etsy, since I used to sell with them over a year ago.   I will let you know.

Hope you like the design. 🙂  Cheryl

Child With Dog

Leave a Reply

