Life Is Great!

Here is one of those pictures that look more like a picture book illustration, than the more realistic pictures I’m used to doing.  I really like the feel of this one.  I got the idea from my daughter when she came home from  elementary school one day and had drawn a picture of a small rainbow with the  words “Life Is Great”(this was before “Life Is Good” came out) underneath it.   I decided I’d add a cute girl to the picture-arms outstretched and looking like she really feels “GREAT”!  This is the result.  Hmmm….Maybe I should think of illustrating picture books!

Hope you like it! 🙂  Cheryl

Life Is Great!

2 comments on “Life Is Great!

  1. kseverny says:

    its great.
    A happy image

Leave a Reply

