Here’s an Oldie

Just to show you how I used to draw way back when I was a teen,( that was the 70’s by the way), here is a picture I made to hang up on my wall at Christmastime.  I would have taped this to my wall in the kitchen for all to see until the next holiday, when there would be a new picture.  This picture is of my younger brother holding my bunny piggy bank, but it looks real in the picture, right?  I still remember him posing for me. And yes, it is rendered in beautiful crayon, as usual.  I had no idea about colored pencils at this stage.  It was a beginning. I can’t believe I still have this. 🙂

Tim holding bunny

One comment on “Here’s an Oldie

Leave a Reply

