Sad Flower Video

Here is a video I found that I remembered from watching Sesame Street a long time ago (ahem!).  It must have made quite an impression on me as the music has stuck in my mind all this time.  This video makes me want to cry, especially at the end.  Maybe  it’s because I feel like this sometimes…being stuck somewhere I feel I don’t belong.  I know I would rather be in the country.

I went searching for this and finally found it.  What do you think? 😦    🙂 Cheryl

One comment on “Sad Flower Video

  1. anniespickns says:

    I agree, Cheryl, it is a little sad. Almost like the flower is crying.

Leave a Reply

