I Am Now On “Shop Handmade!”

Yay!  I just started posting items on “Shop Handmade!”  It looks like it will take me a while to post what I want, but it’s a start.  I will be posting prints and blank note cards of prints you’ve seen in my posts.  I titled my store “McNulty Arts”-so professional!  And so it goes…..:).  Cheryl

3 comments on “I Am Now On “Shop Handmade!”

  1. anniespickns says:

    Oh, this is good news. Please let me know when your up and running so I can let my friends know about your beautiful work.

    • Oh, thanks so much for that comment. You just made my day! I started last night just posting one print, and it takes so long just getting all the info on there. I’ll get there…a little at a time. 🙂

  2. sheila says:

    cheryl…let me know when you are up and running on the “shop homemade” site….you do great work …wishing you success on that site!

Leave a Reply

