Angels

I love angels.  I like to believe that angels are around us and guiding us everyday.  I like hearing the strange events that have happened to certain people, and then hear those same people explain that what happened to them could only be explained as “heavenly”.  I’ve even experienced that.  

There’s something about angels that make me feel more at peace, even safe.  When I draw them,  I am lost in the moment.  I forget everything that is bothering me and am just so intent on getting the right look…the right feeling out on paper.

Here is another angel picture I completed not long after the one that is on my header and avatar.  I will definitely try to do more of these because it is so therapeutic to my soul.  Enjoy. 🙂  Cheryl

Angel

2 comments on “Angels

  1. 5kidswdisabilities says:

    My mother recently passed away and she had experience with Angels…
    http://5kidswdisabilities.wordpress.com/AngelsAmongUs
    Lindsey Petersen

  2. Thank you and I read your post and love your blog!:)

Leave a Reply

