Simple Gifts

I love this video. The music is beautiful and says it all.  Enjoy all! 

3 comments on “Simple Gifts

  1. anniespickns says:

    Last night I couldn’t sleep and so I wandered in to see what was going on online and I found a note from you and then I found your blog and this beautiful post. It was the most wonderful gift. After watching it I was rested and at peace and went back to bed to sleep peacefully the rest of the night. Thank you for being there.

    • I just came across your post and when I read it, your words made me feel good as well, so I believe we both benefit from this one. Thank you so much for your kind words. I just started this blog and this is just the feeling I was hoping to give anyone that comes to my blog. This song gives me shivers every time I hear it. I will be posting other videos with inspirational meanings (I have a list of my favorites) that you will probably love as well. Thanks again:) Cheryl

  2. Judy says:

    Beautiful Indeed!

Leave a Reply

